So I have been reading 1 John from the Bible a lot lately. there are a lot of intimidating verses that deal with not knowing God. It basically says that if you practice sin you don't know Him. At what point does it become practice? I think its the point that you ask the preceding question.

I just finished reading Jeremiah 1-2. There is a verse that says something like "you keep saying you have not sinned, well you will be judged for that sin you say you didn't commit" ...this is my paraphrase. I think I tend to write off sins. I am sure now that it doesn't work that way. The Gospel humbles me. I am a horrible person that does not deserve the grace God has given me.

I am getting married in a little over 3 months. Its time for me to man up. I have an interview with Starbucks today. I am hoping it goes well.

I am working on an edit for the L2 Arts and Culture Center. Those will be published soon on their website (L2artsandculture.com). Oh and of course if you follow this blog at all, which ...I am sure no one does...I am changing my photography name permanently to what you see over to the left...which is of course my name.

I like the free coffee you get when you interview at coffee shops. 

That lovely lady is the love of my life...
Picture

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.