So I had a recent conversation with a friend. He is now a friend. He told me that I had given him a horrible first impression about a year ago and that he had not much incentive to speak to me. Now we are friends. Just another reminder of how much of a childish jerk I was last year.
anyway, his photography site uses the same host...so here is this.

My name is Michael Tooley. I have been a photographer for about 5 years now. I am 3 weeks from finishing school in Missouri and moving to Denver, where my fiancee lives. I am random and try to be artsy, sometimes at the cost of coming off a bit arrogant...I promise I do not think highly of myself...I just get an idea in my head and want to know how it looks panned out....anyway I also like to use elipsises.

My bride to be is Rachel and I am daily falling incessantly for her. 
I believe in the Christianity's system of truth and life. Jesus saved me from who I was and my life has not been the same. I am by no means perfect, all have sinned...but I am growing to be better.
I would love to shoot your wedding, or just do a photoshoot with me...all my prices are subject to change to fit your needs...lets talk
Picture

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.